Development Staff

Associate Vice President for Development
Lisa Barsanti Hoyt
hoytl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5454

Assistant Vice President for Foundation Relations and Major Gifts
Denise Pinney
pinneyd@montclair.edu
973-655-2131

Director of Development, Athletics, Student Life, and the College of Education and Human Services
Beth Gottung
gottungb@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3654

Director of Development, College of the Arts
David Graham
grahamda@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3443

Director of Development, College of the Arts - School of Communication and Media
Helene Barsamian
barsamianh@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3440

Director of Development, College of Science and Mathematics
JoAnn Keatz
keatzj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3702

Director of Development, Feliciano School of Business
Anne Murray
murraya@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3129

Senior Director of Gift Planning
Ely Santoni Tuero
santonituere@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7298

Research Analyst 
Jennifer Higgins 
Email: higginsje@mail.montclair.edu 
Phone: 973-655-5487 

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Jeanne Marano
maranoj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-5333

Director of Annual Giving 
Kara Baldwin Brennan '92
brennanka@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-7492

Director of Donor Relations
Moira Sullivan Renke
renkem@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3029

Associate Director, Donor Relations - Scholarships
Alice Iversen
iversena@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4157

Associate Director, Donor Relations - Events
Julie Pozo-Cepeda
pozocepedaj@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4332

Administrative Assistant
Lissette Guiterrez
gutierrezl@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-3435